When you sign up to Nutrium, an account associated to your email address is automatically created. However, you have the option to permanently and irreversibly delete this account at any time.

If you created your account by mistake, are a client or want to permanently delete your account, follow the steps below.

To permanently delete your account, you just need to click on your name on the top right corner of the page and access the "Privacy and notifications" section.

Then, you just need to click on the button "Permanently delete my account".

The elimination of your account will be complete within a few days.

Note that the permanent elimination of your account is irreversible. All the data you registered before will be permanently deleted.

So you can save the data that you inserted before you delete your account, please get in touch with our team.

Did this answer your question?