You can set if which clients have or not access to the mobile app at any time. 

To disable access you have two options:

  • Access that client profile and choose to Enable or Disable the "Access to the mobile app" in step 8. Deliverables.
  • or the "Configurations and references" page and choose to Enable or Disable the "Access to the mobile app" option in the section Patient's preferences.

You can also choose what features you want them to have access to.

  • The whole mobile app;
  • The messages feature;
  • Patient weight registration;
  • Appointment confirmation;
  • Food diary.

This allows professionals to keep track of which patients can continue using the mobile app or not.

Did this answer your question?